LANDSCAPING LINDENWOLD NJ

Landscaping Experts!

Based in Lindenwold – Serving South Jersey

Fascinating landscaping in LINDENWOLD NJ

Our trusted team possesses the necessary skill-sets and expertise to help you realize your vision for a perfect outdoor space using fascinating Landscaping in Lindenwold, NJ homes. We will carefully incorporate your preferred hardscape option into your layout.

Whether you need something simple yet stylish, a rustic appeal or a more contemporary and sophisticated outdoor look, our experts will help you achieve your dream of the perfect outdoor Landscaping space. We get the job done professionally and on time.

landscaping lindenwold nj back
landscaping lindenwold nj front yard

Custom Landscaping

Do you need to improve your “Curb Appeal” or unleash the potential of your yard? R&M Landscaping and Patios offers Full Landscaping design and installation services in Lindenwold, NJ. Anything you can imagine in your yard or outdoor living spaces. We understand that beauty and functionality work best hand in hand. That is why we work to develop an amazing look for your yard and make sure that it’s a lasting look. Our custom landscaping expertise will transform your Lindenwold, NJ outdoor living experience, and may even increase your property value.

Our Landscaping services Are The Best In Town

See what your neighbors are saying about R&M Landscaping and Patios!

Read our latest reviews, see for yourself why our customers refer our landscaping service to their friends and family in Lindenwold, NJ.

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible14%

Pool perimeter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Mario did a great job designing a beautiful rock bed perimeter around my pool. He was very respectful and carefully listened to me and understood the problem I was trying solve. Great quality work.

Thank you Mario

Bryan

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

They are the best !!

Jose Luis Perez Henriquez

Review Our Services Now!

Thank you for choosing R&M Landscaping and Patios! Would you be willing to write us a review? It should only take a minute and would make an immense difference to our company.
Business CEO
Business CEO
August 24, 2023
Mario and his crew did a fabulous job on our backyard. From start to finish the process was simple, efficient, and the crew was very professional. Our patio is beautiful!
Blake Kilvington
Blake Kilvington
April 24, 2023
Mario and his team did an excellent job with our front landscaping. This is our second time using him and we are still blown away at how well he does his work. He’s great to communicate with and schedules the job very quickly. Highly recommend.
Azambaloch Axam
Azambaloch Axam
April 6, 2023
I recently used this company for a patio installation, and I am thrilled with the results! Their team was professional, knowledgeable, and worked efficiently to complete the project within the scheduled time frame. They paid great attention to detail, ensuring the patio was perfectly level and the stonework was perfect. Their team communicated with me throughout the process, keeping me informed of their progress and providing me with helpful recommendations.
احلى الحب
احلى الحب
April 5, 2023
The initial consultation with the project manager was informative and collaborative. They listened carefully to my ideas and offered suggestions based on their experience. They provided a detailed work plan, including timelines and costs, which was helpful in making informed decisions. During the project, they were respectful of my property and never left the site untidy. The entire team was hardworking, and the project was completed within the agreed-upon deadline. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and I am extremely satisfied with the final product. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable, experienced, and professional hardscaping contractor. Their attention to detail, collaborative approach, and quality of work make them stand out in their field. Thank you again to the entire team for transforming my backyard into my dream outdoor living space.
Zulma Gonzalez-Lombardo
Zulma Gonzalez-Lombardo
June 2, 2022
My husband and I were greatly impressed and pleased with the crew and their exceptional craftsmanship. They were professional, attentive and very knowledgeable. We are so so so happy we found them. You will not be disappointed.
Jason Stellwag
Jason Stellwag
May 28, 2022
Would recommend Mario and his team to anyone in the area. Second time using at our house and could not be happier with how it turned out! Please give him a call for any of your yard needs!
Some benefits of hardscape include
N

increase your home’s value

The right front walkway, enhanced entrance, driveway or fencing should add curb appeal to your Lindenwold, NJ front yard. Landscaping will help increase the value of your home and sell your home faster when you are ready!
N

Create texture and visual diversity

In addition, adding hardscapes to your property helps create more depth, texture and visual diversity. Rather than having a yard that is completely green, you can create dimension and usable surfaces with hardscapes.
N

Increase accessibility

Rather than having a yard that is just lawn, creating a patio, arbors, fire pits, fireplaces, landscaping, etc. will extend the use of your back garden and add more living space.
N

More entertainment

Landscaping & Hardscaping increases your family’s enjoyment of the outdoors. Our options can help you and your loved ones enjoy the backyard in Lindenwold, NJ.

Get a FREE Estimate

R&M Landscaping and Patios is a trusted team in Lindenwold, NJ. You can count on us to complete your residential landscaping and hardscaping projects.

(856) 842-4592

(856) 264 8090

Phone & text messages

info@rmlandscapingandpatios.com

Lindenwold, NJ

12 + 9 =